Contact Us

Board Members

New Officers – Installed in January 2020 term January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

President: Kay Boyer

Vice President: Steve Peterson

Secretary: Wendy Wilson

Treasurer: JoAnn Georgio


Board meetings are held each month at 6:00 PM taking care of the business of building a great club for our members.

For More information contact:

JoAnn Georgio at 661-304-5284.