Contact Us

The Elected Officials for 2020

President                                  Kay Boyer

kayboyerbsd@gmail.com

NSD Representative               Ben Wilson

bwilsonhwfarms@gmail.com

Vice President                         Steve Peterson

stevenjpeterson@me.com

Corresponding Secretary       Debi Cadena

cadenad@kerncounty.com

Recording Secretary              Wendy Wilson

wendywilson732@gmail.com

Membership Chair                  Lindy Livingston

lynzliving@yahoo.com

Treasurer                                    JoAnn Georgio

jgeorgio@bak.rr.com

Queen-Elect                         Rose Peterson

rosepeterson@me.com

Social Chair                             Barbara Norcross

barbara@norcrossrealty.com

Appointed Positions for 2020
Music/Audio                             Steve Peterson

stevenjpeterson@me.com

Board Delegate                       Steve Rogers

srogers001@sbcglobal.net

Music/Audio                             Rich Gonzales

thedrumtoo@yahoo.com

Board Delegate                      Jeanette Rogers

artmomma@hotmail.com

Music/Audio                             Dennis Acosta

strictlydance@aol.com

Board Delegate                      Bill Landry

wclandry@sbcglobal.net

Dance Whispers                      Liora Malicdem

liora27@yahoo.com